Preview supports galleries and museums throughout the Pacific Northwest and we hope you will too, even during this particularily challenging time of COVID-19.
Be sure to check venue websites for updates and information.
Home Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

by admin
April - May 2020
April - May 2020
Preview has a total annual print circulation of 150,000 copies. It reaches knowledgeable and casual museum & gallery visitors – locals and tourists – in Alberta, British Columbia, Oregon, Washington and beyond.

 

It is published  five times per year:
•  February – March
•  April – May
•  June – July – August
•  September – October
•  November – December – January

 

If you would like to advertise with Preview, please email us at: ads@preview-art.com.
February - March 2020
February - March 2020

2020 Deadlines

April – May 
Reserve Ad Space: Friday, March 6, 2020
Advertising materials: Friday, March 13, 2020

June – July – August
Reserve Ad Space: Friday, May 8, 2020
Advertising materials: Friday, May 15, 2020

September – October
Reserve Ad Space: Friday, August 7, 2020
Advertising materials: Friday, August 14, 2020

November – December – January 2021
Reserve Ad Space: Thursday, October 8, 2020
Advertising materials: Thursday, October 15, 2020

2021 Deadlines

February – March 
Reserve Ad Space: Thursday, January 8, 2021
Advertising materials: Thursday, January 14, 2021

Testimonials

“The Hallie Ford Museum of Art has been an avid participant in Preview since we opened our doors in October of 1998. Over the years, Preview has been a vital marketing tool for promoting our exhibitions throughout the Pacific Northwest.”
John Olbrantz, The Maribeth Collins Director, Hallie Ford Museum of Art, Willamette University, Salem, Oregon

“We’ve always enjoyed excellent exposure from Preview magazine, and it’s such a great resource when trying to keep up with the overwhelming number of visual arts events happening in the Pacific Northwest.”
Barbara Duncan, Gallery Curator, The ACT Arts Centre, Maple Ridge, BC

“My experience with placing an advert in ‘Preview’ was exceptionally good. I appreciated the few email exchanges to confirm what I wanted in the ad, and was grateful that my exhibition and opening info were included. I was particularly pleased with the personal contact. My ad and editorial coverage in Preview contributed to the large turnout on a wet and stormy Opening Night. Many people attended the show during its run, and it was very well received! Thanks to the ‘Preview team’ for its part.”
Robin Field, Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo.