Preview supports galleries and museums throughout the Pacific Northwest and we hope you will too, even during this particularily challenging time of COVID-19.
Be sure to check venue websites for updates and information.
Home Deadlines

Deadlines

by admin
Banner Image: Audain Art Museum Image courtesy of Tourism Whistler. Photo: Justa Jeskova
November – December 2020 – January 2021

Advertising space deadline: Thursday, October 8, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Listings deadline: Thursday, October 8, 2020
Publication date: November 1, 2020

February – March 2021

Advertising space deadline: Thursday, January 7, 2021
Advertising material deadline: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Listings deadline: Thursday, January 7, 2021
Publication date: February 1, 2021

April – May 2021

Advertising space deadline: Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Advertising material deadline: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Listings deadline: Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Publication date: April 1, 2021

June – July – August 2021

Advertising space deadline: Friday, May 7, 2021
Advertising material deadline: Friday, May 14, 2021
Listings deadline: Friday, May 7, 2021
Publication date: June 1, 2021

September – October 2021

Advertising space deadline: Friday, August 6, 2021
Advertising material deadline: Friday, August 13, 2021
Listings deadline: Friday, August 6, 2021
Publication date: September 1, 2021

November – December 2021 – January 2022

Advertising space deadline: Thursday, October 7, 2021
Advertising material deadline: Thursday, October 14, 2021
Listings deadline: Thursday, October 7, 2021
Publication date: November 1, 2021