Home Deadlines

Deadlines

by admin
Banner Image: Audain Art Museum Image courtesy of Tourism Whistler. Photo: Justa Jeskova
February – March  2020

Advertising space deadline: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Listings deadline: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Publication date: February 1, 2020

April – May 2020

Advertising space deadline: Friday, March 6, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Friday, March 13, 2020
Listings deadline: Friday, March 6, 2020
Publication date: April 1, 2020

June  July  August 2020

Advertising space deadline: Friday, May 8, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Friday, May 15, 2020
Listings deadline: Friday, May 8, 2020
Publication date: June 1, 2020

September – October 2020

Advertising space deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Friday, August 14, 2020
Listings deadline: Friday, August 7, 2020
Publication date: September 1, 2020

November – December 2020 – January 2021

Advertising space deadline: Thursday, October 8, 2020
Advertising material deadline: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Listings deadline: Thursday, October 8, 2020
Publication date: November 1, 2020